UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center
CURRENT MEMBERS

Kaveh Ashrafi
Principal Investigator
kaveh.ashrafi@ucsf.edu
Mihir Vohra
Graduate Student (Neuroscience)
mihir.vohra@ucsf.edu
Masako Asahina
Research Associate
masako.asahina@ucsf.edu
Peter Chisnell
Graduate Student (Neuroscience)
Peter.Chisnell@ucsf.edu
Cecile Florence Louise M Jacovetti
Postdoc
cecile.jacovetti@ucsf.edu
George Lemieux
Associate Specialist
george.lemieux@ucsf.edu
Aude Bouagnon
Graduate Student (Biomedical Sciences)
aude.bouagnon@ucsf.edu
Lin Lin
Junior Specialist
lin.lin@ucsf.edu
Nina Riehs
Postdoc
Nina.Riehs@ucsf.edu
Patricia Caballero
Laboratory Assistant
ALUMNI

Former Postdoctoral Fellows
Katie Ann Cunningham
Brian Lee
Supriya Srinivasan
Amanda Kahn-Kirby
Anand Mehta (Endocrine Fellow)

Former Graduate Students
Kevin Jones (Tetrad)
Brendan Mullaney (Neuroscience)
Elisabeth Greer (Tetrad)
Brigitte Bogert (Neuroscience)
Joshua Faguet (Biomedical Sciences)
Sarah Woldemariam (Chemistry and Chemical Biology)

Former Visiting Scientists
Mohammad Bellauoi
Alexandre Guimarães de A. Barros

Former Staff Research Associates
Jason Liu
Daisy Wong
Robin Eisenhut
Amanda Habel
Lorena Mora-Blanco
Leila Sadegh
Fahima Mayer
Mary Futey